Ethics and basic thoughts

of the establishment

For a long time I wanted to provide individuals like you with a place where they can discuss their personal issues in a protected, honest, neutral, solution-oriented, non-judgmental place and create solutions to lead to the live you want.


The Mental Health Fast Track is primarily there to provide a source of support in acute situations. Here are no physicians present, but there are therapists who are trained in such "acute disturbances" which can assist you.

 

Most public institutions are fully booked or overloaded, therefore we offer the possibility of the Mental Health Fast Track.

It is never too early or too late in the day or night to call us! 

In most therapeutic approaches, the focus in the process with the client is focused on the problem rather than the solution. It's a pity that in spite of recent findings, modern research and many evident client feedback, they still hold on to those old approaches. Of course, the solution-oriented, short-term therapeutic approach is financially not as lucrative for us solution-oriented therapists as, for example, psychoanalysis, in which the client takes years or even decades of weekly appointments, without much success.
 

You will get the opportunity to come a maximum of 5 sessions this is the maximum we can do for you.

The client does not lives yesterday, the day before yesterday or twenty years back in the past, he/she lives now, today, tomorrow and (hopefully) in 10 years too.

In addition, we do not give you advice or instructions, we never work with directive, autoritative methods, we give the client total freedom of choice.

Change can only take place from an internal to an external state; no therapist can manipulate or change internal psychological processes so that a long-term, positive and effective change can result, only you can do those inner changings to predict your future.


Each creature is unique and therefore we get the result that there is not one magical solution for everybody! Everybody has to find his/ her own solutions, sometimes in a supported setting.


Your IBT Team

"Be your own natural self"
                          Milton H. Erickson.

Ethik und Grundgedanken der Gründung 

Seit längerem wollte ich Menschen wie Ihnen einen Platz ermöglichen, an welchem sie in einem geschützten, ehrlichen, neutralen, lösungsorientierten, nicht urteilenden Ort Ihr ganz persönliches Thema besprechen können und Lösungen kreieren können, um das Leben zu führen welches Sie sich vorstellen.

 

Der Mental Health Fast Track ist in erster Linie dafür da, das man in akuten Situationen eine Anlaufstelle hat, wo zwar keine Ärzte anwesend sind, aber Therapeuten welche auf solche "acute disturbances" geschult sind und Ihnen zur Seite stehen. (Mehr Informationen hier)

 

Die meisten öffentlichen Institutionen sind restlos ausgebucht oder überlastet, deshalb bieten wir hier die Möglichkeit des Mental Health Fast Tracks.

 

Es ist nie zu früh oder zu spät am Tag oder in der Nacht um uns anzurufen! 

 

In den meisten therapeutischen Ansätzen geht der Fokus im Prozess eher auf das Problem und nicht so sehr auf die Lösung. Schade, das man trotz neueren Erkenntnissen, modernsten Forschungen und sehr vielen, evidenten Klienten-Feedbacks immer noch an diesem alten Ansätzen festhält, natürlich ist der lösungsorientierte, kurzzeittherapeutische Ansatz finanziell für uns lösungsorientierte Therapeuten nicht so sehr lukrativ wie z.B. die Psychoanalyse in welcher der Klient Jahre wenn nicht sogar Jahrzehnte wöchentliche Termine wahrnimmt, ohne grossen Erfolg.

Zu uns kommen Sie maximal 5mal. Das ist das Maximum was wir Ihnen ermöglichen.

Der Klient lebt nicht gestern, vorgestern oder zwanzig Jahre zurück in der Vergangenheit, sondern er lebt jetzt, heute und morgen und (hoffentlich) in 10 Jahren in der Zukunft. 

Ausserdem geben wir keine Ratschläge oder Anweisungen, wir arbeiten nie mit direktiven, autoritären Methoden, sondern lassen dem Klient die Wahlfreiheit.

 

Veränderung kann nur von intern nach extern geschehen, inner psychische Prozesse kann kein Therapeut manipulieren oder ändern, damit so eine nachhaltige, positive und langfristige Veränderung daraus entsteht, sondern nur der Klient selber.

Jedes Wesen ist einzigartig und somit bekommen wir die Antwort darauf, das nie eine Lösung für den Anderen genau so passt. 

Ihr IBT Team 

"Be your own natural self"

                                                          Milton H. Erickson